current location: > Founder's story

CONTACT US

Hotline:400-900-6091

Hebei Juxin Conveyor Engineering., Co., Ltd

Tel:+86-22-2728 3739
Fax:+86-22-2825 5345
Email: info@hbjuxin.com

Founder's story


Mr. Fajun Lee was born in a small village of Zaoqiang County, Hebei Province. In the era of comparatively backward in economy, at an early age, he knew it is hard-earned to get money for all her family, so in the school he has always been studious, hard work. At the age of 20, Mr. Lee was an ordinary pharmacist at the town hospital, doing the daily repetition of the Medicine-related work, at that moment, in his heart there is always a goal to remind him, that is, start a business and create a better life for his mother as soon as possible.


In 1976, by virtue of skilled explanation and self-recommendation, Mr. Lee successfully got a roller processing order from Shenyang Building Materials Machinery Plant, since then, he began his belt conveyor equipment business career, that time, after got the orders, Mr. Lee always commissioned the local township enterprises roller factory to make processing and production. but due to limited production capacity, a lot of orders can not be timely finished, and lead to delivery delays. So, in 1984, Mr. Lee took over another township enterprises flour mill, eliminate the backward flour production equipment, and purchase some grinding and milling equipment to produce roller and other belt conveyor parts by himself, named to Belt machinery plant. In order to further improve production capacity and get rid of the single production mode, he also set up a belt machine technical team, henceforth, the factory not only make the production of belt machine parts, also began to undertake a complete set of belt conveyor equipment and project. In order to study the knowledge of belt conveyor more deeply, Mr. Lee applied for the correspondence course of Mechanical Design Department of South China Institute of Technology, systematically studied a series of principles and technical specifications of mechanical design, and further studied the technology and innovation of belt conveyor. After several years of repeated study and practice, production and installation, operation and maintenance, Mr. Lee almost became not only an experienced belt conveyor engineer, but also lead the workers to accumulate a wealth of management experience in the production process.


In order to conform to the development trend of the market economy, in 1994, with Profound knowledge, Mr. Lee made a new enterprise restructuring and reform once again, and the company changed its name to Hebei Province Zaoqiang County Mining Transportation Machinery Factory. In year 1998, in order to highlight the substantive nature of the enterprise name, he renamed again to Hebei Province Zaoqiang County mining machinery engineering factory.


In 1998, the world financial crisis as a catastrophe, baptized the whole world economy, and in domestic, some of factories closed down, workers unemployed, Zaoqiang County mining machinery engineering factory also can not escape, began to enter the intermittent shutdown period. during that while, the surrounding factory boss even sold their factory, but Mr. Lee definitely believed that the real economy of China's spring will come, "I want to stand our ground." That year's Spring Festival, he went to the bank to do a mortgage and use these money as the salary for the workers , and his pocket has only 2,000 RMB. It is the move to show a man of decency for all the villagers who work in the factory at that time, and they thought their boss are reliable and follow him till now.


China's accession to the WTO in 2001, Commodity economy is developing rapidly, all walks of life ushered in the spring for a long time, that is, from this time on, Mr. Lee 's factory become flying busy, and more and more orders from all parts of the country countless come, with strict Production management, and good guarantee for quality of the factory products, Soon Mr. Lee's factory steadily stood the heel in the belt machine industry stood the heel.


In Good and evil mixed up of market economy, how to better propaganda and protection of their products, Li Fajun began to seek property rights protection, in 2003, Zaoqiang County mining machinery engineering factory changed its name to Hebei Juxin Conveyor Engineering Co., Ltd. He also apply for registration on own Brand "JUXIN", since then, Li Fajun's career has entered a stable development period, he treat "JUXIN" as his children, go step by step, do moral enterprise.


Subsequently, with the opportunity that Made in China to all over the world, in 2006,JUXIN set up international department, the first year we do the export performance of 7 million US dollars, has become a leading enterprises in Zaoqiang County for belt conveyor exporting. Today, Juxin's products have been exported to the United States, Canada, UK, Germany, France, Brazil, Chile, Australia, South Africa, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, more than 60 countries and regions, with its reliable and stable quality at home and abroad.


However, with the increasing scale of the factory, the production management process began to appear various problems, At that time Mr. Lee make an decisive decision, recruit talent, engage in reform, and establish & implement a modern enterprise management system, in 2013, JUXIN took the lead in the implementation of the " 6S "management, spacious plant, clean workshop, well-regulated interprocess joint, warehousing and logistics seamless docking, to a large extent to protect the smooth progress of the entire production process to solve many problems in the development of bottlenecks period for JUXIN.


The ever-changing technology development, fleeting business opportunities, stagnation will be eliminated by the trend of the development of the times. In order to make a better integration with the world belt conveyor technology, Juxin set up a research and development department together with universities, constantly introduce and absorb the world-class production technology. At present, Juxin can design and produce the products with GB standards, DIN standard, CEMA standard, AS standard and JIS standard according to customers' requirements.


In 2016, Mr. Lee who lead the JUXIN staff through the ups and downs of more than 30 years,  in the eyes of employees, is a leader without shelves, stand by his words, harsh but kind-hearted boss; in the eyes of the local people, he is a joy to people, be grateful of a good man And in his own opinion, he still remembered the beginning of the original business, is to make a better life, so in order to take more and more people to a better life, he is always working hard.

当前位置: > 走进巨鑫

联系巨鑫输送CONTACT US

咨询热线:400-900-6091

河北巨鑫输送工程有限公司

国内销售:0318-8438222
国内传真:0318-8438485
国外销售:022-27283739
国外传真:022-28255345
Email:info@hbjuxin.com
地址:河北省枣强县崔庄工业区

创始人“说”

 

李发军出生在河北省枣强县的一个小村庄,在那个经济比较落后的年代,他从小就深知家中钱财的来之不易,因此,在学校里他向来都是勤奋好学,刻苦努力。20岁时,李发军还是镇卫生院一名普通的药剂员,每日重复着跟药相关的工作,那时候在他的心里总有一个目标在时刻提醒着他,那就是,创业,让母亲尽早过上好日子。

1976年,李发军凭借熟练的讲解和自荐,成功的拿到了沈阳市建材机械厂的托辊订单,自此便开始了他的皮带机创业生涯,那个时候李发军拿到订单都是在当地一个乡镇企业托辊厂委托其加工生产,但是由于生产能力有限,好多订单得不到及时排产导致交货期屡屡延迟。于是,1984年李发军接手了镇上另一家乡镇企业面粉厂,淘汰了落后的面粉生产设备,购买了车磨铣等设备也开始生产托辊等皮带机部件,为了进一步提高产能,李发军合并了托辊厂与面粉厂,更名为胶带机械厂,并组建了皮带机技术团队,自此工厂不单单只生产皮带机部件,并且开始承接成套皮带机设备与工程。为了更加深入的学习皮带机知识,李发军报考了华南工学院机械设计系的函授课程,系统学习了机械设计的一系列原理与技术规范,同时进一步研究了带式输送机的技术应用与革新。经过几年的反复学习和实践,生产和安装,运转和维修,李发军几乎成为了一名经验丰富的皮带机工程师,同时也在带领工人搞生产的过程中积攒了丰富的管理经验。

为了顺应市场经济发展趋势,1994年,厚积薄发的李发军再一次进行企业重组与改革,公司更名为河北省枣强县矿山输送机械厂,1998年,为了突出企业名称的实体性质,李发军将公司再次更名为河北省枣强县矿山机械制造厂。

98年世界金融危机如同一场浩劫,洗礼了整个世界经济,国内也开始出现工厂倒闭,工人失业,枣强县矿山机械制造厂也无法幸免,开始进入断断续续的停产时期,当时周边有的工厂老板甚至卖掉了工厂,但是李发军却毅然相信,中国实体经济的春天一定会来临,“我要坚守阵地”。那年的春节,他去银行做了抵押贷款给工人们发了工资,而自己兜里却只剩下了2000元钱,也正是此举让当时在厂里上班的乡亲们看到了他的为人,觉得跟着他干可靠,那拨工人到如今依然还都在厂里。

2001年中国加入WTO,商品经济飞速发展,各行各业迎来了期盼许久的春天,也就是从这个时候起,李发军的工厂越来越忙起来,来自全国各地的订单不计其数,严格的生产管理,保证了出厂的产品质量,因此很快李发军的工厂在皮带机这个行业稳稳地站住了脚跟。

鱼龙混杂的市场经济,如何才能更好的宣传和保护自己的产品,李发军开始寻求产权保护,2003年,枣强县矿山机械制造厂更名为河北巨鑫输送工程有限公司,并向国家工商局申请注册了“JUXIN”商标,自此,李发军的事业也进入一个稳定发展的时期,他把“巨鑫”看作自己的孩子一样,脚踏实地,良心经营, 致力于散料带式输送机系统的研发、设计、生产和安装

随后,借助中国制造走向世界的契机,2006年,巨鑫成立了海外事业部,第一年就做到了700万美元的出口业绩,成为了枣强县皮带机出口龙头企业。如今巨鑫的产品已经远销美国、加拿大、英国、德国、法国、巴西、智利、澳大利亚、南非、中东、东南亚等60多个国家和地区,以其可靠稳定的质量饮誉国内外。

然而,随着工厂规模的日渐扩大,生产管理过程中也开始出现各种问题,这个时候李发军果断决策,招人才,搞改革,建立并实施现代化企业管理制度,2013年,巨鑫率先实施了“6S”管理,宽敞的厂区,整洁的车间,井然有序的工序间衔接,仓储与物流的无缝对接,很大程度上保障了整个生产流程的顺利进行,解决了巨鑫在发展瓶颈期的许多问题。

 日新月异的科技发展,稍纵即逝的商业机遇,停滞不前就会被时代发展的潮流所淘汰。为了更好的与世界皮带机科技接轨,巨鑫与高校合作开设了研发部,不断引进和吸收世界一流的生产技术,目前,巨鑫可根据客户需求,设计和生产符合国标GB标准、德标DIN标准、美标CEMA标准、澳标AS标准和日标JIS标准的产品。

      2016年,带领巨鑫员工走过风风雨雨30年的李发军,在员工们的眼中,他是一个没有领导架子,说一不二,严厉而厚道的老板;在当地百姓的眼中,他是一个乐施于人,心怀感恩的善人;而在他自己看来,他依然记得当初创业的初心,为了过上好日子,因此,为了更多的人过上好日子,他始终在努力。

       2003年,通过ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证

2006年,拥有自营进出口权限

2007年,申请欧盟CE认证;获评为河北省著名商标企业

2008年,获得衡水市委颁发“改革开放30年,衡水地区输送机械行业优秀带头人”称号

2009年,第一次承接国外皮带输送机系统项目工程;获评为中国机械工业最具影响力品牌

2012年,第一次承接国外非标输送机整套设备的设计、生产和调试。

2013年,申请多项技术专利

2015年,获得矿用产品安全标志证书, 即煤安MA证书

2016年,产品出口超过60个国家和地区,产品远销德国、法国、英国、美国,加拿大、阿根廷、智利、秘鲁,澳大利亚、俄罗斯、日本、韩国、东南亚、中东和非洲等国家,以稳定可靠的质量,享誉国内外。

河北巨鑫团队长期坚持“诚信、专业、专注”的生产理念,依托和采用美国、德国和日本等国家的先进技术和工艺,不断引进和吸收世界一流的生产技术和产品质量标准。公司长年组织大量技术专家和相关专业技术人员对产品进行技术改良和创新,目前,我公司可根据客户需求,设计和生产符合国标GB标准、德标DIN标准、美标CEMA标准、澳标AS标准和日标JIS标准的产品,质量水平远高于国内普通产品。

诚信赢天下!河北巨鑫公司将竭尽所能,提供最优良的服务,最优质的产品,期待着与每位用户携手共创辉煌,努力在输送行业为社会做出贡献。努力做到行业知名公司,打造国际著名品牌。

       企业目标:让自己变的更好

企业精神:  以人为本, 以质兴业, 求精创新, 赶超一流

企业宗旨:为客户创造利润,为员工创造价值, 为社会创造财富

企业愿景: 创建行业知名公司,打造国际著名品牌

企业团队精神: 相互沟通, 构建和谐, 勇担责任, 乐于奉献

质量理念: 以质量求生存,以质量求发展

营销理念: 揽四海客户,建巨鑫伟业

企业使命:努力在输送行业为社会做出贡献